- Play that funky music withe boy

Yeah, once I was a boogie singer playin' in a rock & roll band
I never had no problems, yeah burnin' down the one night stands
And everything around me, yeah got to start to feelin' so low
And I decided quickly ,yes, I did´, to disco down and check out the show

Yeah, they were dancin' and singin' and movin' to the groovin'
And just when it hit me somebody turned around and shouted

Play that funky music white boy
Play that funky music right
Play that funky music white boy
Lay down that boogie and play that funky music till you die
(hey,hey) till you die yeah, yeah

Kommentarer
Postat av: julia

vem jag tror att det är? eller vadå?

2010-06-18 @ 12:58:18
URL: http://jamp.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0